Let's meet!


Don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help you. 

Stockholm

London

Stockholm

Birger Jarlsgatan 57 B
113 56 Stockholm

Mailing address: Tulegatan 2
113 58 Stockholm
Sweden

Switchboard,
+46 8 407 22 00

Comprend Stockholm on Google Maps

Magnus Frisk

New Business Director & Development

magnus.frisk@comprend.com

+46 73 984 51 45

Sara Hernandez

Client Director

sara.hernandez@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 06

Johan Sixtensson

Client Director

johan.sixtensson@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 42

Staffan Lindgren

CEO

staffan.lindgren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 12

Charlotte Naversten

Content Strategist/
Project Manager

charlotte.naversten@comprend.com

+46 73 985 55 77

Helena Wennergren

Head of Research

helena.wennergren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 10

London

Second floor, 59 Lafone Street,
Courage Yard, London
SE1 2LX

Switchboard,
+44 20 8609 4900

Comprend London on Google Maps

James Handslip

Managing Director (UK)

james.handslip@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4908

Cola Herrero-Driver

Head of Client Services

cola.herrero-driver@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4911

John Lovell

Business Manager

john.lovell@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4914

Cookies
This website uses cookies as described in our Cookie policy. To see what cookies we serve and set your own preferences, please use your web browser's settings. Otherwise, if you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our website. Cookie policy