Let's meet!

Don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help you. 

Stockholm

London

Stockholm

Sveavägen 20
111 57 Stockholm

Mailing address:
Box 3666
103 59 Stockholm
Sweden

Switchboard:
+46 8 407 22 00

Johanna Fagrell Köhler

Johanna Fagrell Köhler

CEO

johanna.fagrell@comprend.com

+46 734 10 05 50

Tina Söderlund

Tina Söderlund

Acting Agency Director

tina.soderlund@comprend.com

+46 72 729 49 01

Anna Lindqvist

Anna Lindqvist

People & Culture Manager

anna.lindqvist@comprend.com

+46 70 935 39 14

Gabriella Björnberg

Gabriella Björnberg

Account Manager

gabriella.bjornberg@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 86

Magnus Frisk

Magnus Frisk

New Business Director & Development

magnus.frisk@comprend.com

+46 73 984 51 45

Johan Sixtensson

Johan Sixtensson

Client Director

johan.sixtensson@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 42

Staffan Lindgren

Staffan Lindgren

Advisor

staffan.lindgren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 12

Charlotte Naversten

Charlotte Naversten

Content strategist

charlotte.naversten@comprend.com

+46 73 985 55 77

Helena Wennergren

Helena Wennergren

Head of Research

helena.wennergren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 10

Johan Liw

Johan Liw

Senior UX Consultant

johan.liw@comprend.com

+46 702092453

Humla Törd

Humla Törd

Senior Consultant

humla.tord@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 75

London

Second floor, 59 Lafone Street,
Courage Yard, London
SE1 2LX

Switchboard:
+44 20 8609 4900

James Handslip

James Handslip

Managing Director (UK)

james.handslip@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4908

Cola Herrero-Driver

Cola Herrero-Driver

Head of Client Services

cola.herrero-driver@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4911

John Anderson

John Anderson

Executive Creative Director (UK)

john.anderson@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4901

John Lovell

John Lovell

Business Manager

john.lovell@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8609 4914