Let's meet!

Don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help you.

Click on the office you want to contact for more information.

Stockholm

London

Stockholm

Sveavägen 20,
PO Box 3666,
103 59 Stockholm

Switchboard,
+46 8 407 22 00

Comprend Stockholm on Google Maps

Staffan Lindgren

CEO

staffan.lindgren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 12

Sara Hernandez

Director

sara.hernandez@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 06

Christina Bohm

Director

christina.bohm@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 67

Gabriella Björnberg

gabriella.bjornberg@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 86

Johan Sixtensson

Director

johan.sixtensson@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 42

Charlotte Naversten

Content Strategist

charlotte.naversten@comprend.com

+46 73 985 55 77

Helena Wennergren

Head of Research

helena.wennergren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 10

London

Second floor, 59 Lafone Street,
Courage Yard, London
SE1 2LX

Switchboard,
+44 20 7336 8429

Comprend London on Google Maps

James Handslip

Director

james.handslip@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1583

Cola Herrero-Driver

Senior Consultant

cola.herrero-driver@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1581

David Graham

Director

david.graham@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1572

John Lovell

Business Manager

john.lovell@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1574

Cookies
This website uses cookies as described in our Cookie policy. To see what cookies we serve and set your own preferences, please use your web browser's settings. Otherwise, if you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our website. Cookie policy