Let's meet!


Don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help you. 

Stockholm

London

Stockholm

Sveavägen 20,
PO Box 3666,
103 59 Stockholm

Switchboard,
+46 8 407 22 00

Comprend Stockholm on Google Maps

Gabriella Björnberg

Website as a Service

gabriella.bjornberg@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 86

Christina Bohm

Director Business
Development

christina.bohm@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 67

Sara Hernandez

Client Director

sara.hernandez@comprend.com

+46 761 09 05 06

Staffan Lindgren

CEO

staffan.lindgren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 12

Charlotte Naversten

Content Strategist/
Project Manager

charlotte.naversten@comprend.com

+46 739 85 55 77

Sanna Samuelsson

Client Relations
Manager

sanna.samuelsson@comprend.com

+46 76 209 50 83

Johan Sixtensson

Client Director

johan.sixtensson@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 42

Helena Wennergren

Head of Research

helena.wennergren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 10

London

Second floor, 59 Lafone Street,
Courage Yard, London
SE1 2LX

Switchboard,
+44 20 7336 8429

Comprend London on Google Maps

James Handslip

Director

james.handslip@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1583

Cola Herrero-Driver

Senior Consultant

cola.herrero-driver@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1581

David Graham

Executive Creative
Director

david.graham@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1572

John Lovell

Business Manager

john.lovell@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1574