Let's meet!


Don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help you. 

Stockholm

London

Stockholm

Sveavägen 20,
PO Box 3666,
103 59 Stockholm

Switchboard,
+46 8 407 22 00

Comprend Stockholm on Google Maps

Sara Hernandez

Client Director

sara.hernandez@comprend.com

+46 761 09 05 06

Staffan Lindgren

CEO

staffan.lindgren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 12

Johan Sixtensson

Client Director

johan.sixtensson@comprend.com

+46 76 109 05 42

Helena Wennergren

Head of Research

helena.wennergren@comprend.com

+46 70 971 12 10

Charlotte Naversten

Content Strategist/
Project Manager

charlotte.naversten@comprend.com

+46 739 85 55 77

London

Second floor, 59 Lafone Street,
Courage Yard, London
SE1 2LX

Switchboard,
+44 20 7336 8429

Comprend London on Google Maps

James Handslip

Managing Director (UK)

james.handslip@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1583

Cola Herrero-Driver

Senior Consultant

cola.herrero-driver@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1581

John Lovell

Business Manager

john.lovell@comprend.com

+44 (0)20 8089 1574

Cookies
This website uses cookies as described in our Cookie policy. To see what cookies we serve and set your own preferences, please use your web browser's settings. Otherwise, if you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our website. Cookie policy